Gillespie Ford
Sales: 847-281-5507
Service: 847-281-5294
Parts: 847-281-5297
Close
2018 Ford EcoSport

2018 Ford EcoSport Preview in Gurnee, IL

2018 Ford EcoSport Preview in Gurnee, IL

2018 Ford EcoSport Interior

Top Image: 2018 Ford EcoSport with optional equipment.

You can always trust that your local dealership, Gillespie Ford, keeps you up-to-date with all the latest and greatest vehicles available on the market. We are excited to share that we are expecting the glorious 2018 Ford EcoSport to arrive at our dealership soon! Our staff members can’t stop talking about this amazing compact crossover due to its ecofriendly power, array of technological advancements, and spacious interior. Stop by as soon as today to learn even more about this bold ride!

This green machine stays true to its name by coming standard with a 1.0L EcoBoost® engine that spurs out an impressive 123-hp and 125 lb.-ft. of torque. The Auto Start-Stop Technology will conserve your fuel and the environment due to its ability to shut off the engine when you are at a complete stop and quick capability of starting it up again when you put your foot on that accelerator. The EcoSport will come standard with a 6-speed automatic transmission, so that you can seamlessly weave through traffic when you are making your way to Salutos for your Italian dinner. During those snowy and icy months, you can expect that your crossover will be well prepared with the standard AdvanceTrac® with Roll Stability Control™1. This feature will provide an increased traction and stopping power, so you won’t have to worry about your vehicle sliding down the road.

You will have all the innovative technology that you will ever need with the 2018 Ford EcoSport. The available SYNC® 32 with 8-inch touchscreen will offer you Apple CarPlay®3 and Android Auto™4 compatibility, so that you can listen to that new playlist you created, utilize directions for your weekend excursions with the family, all while using the voice-recognition capability. With the available FordPass™5 you will be able to stay in the know of your vehicle with the ability to lock, unlock, and start your car when you are at a specific distance from your vehicle. If you are in a jam, you can even schedule maintenance or request roadside assistance6 and locate your vehicle when you forget to take note of where you parked.   

The 2018 Ford EcoSport will be just as stunning as you are with its sleek lines, bodacious curves, and rounded edges. The standard upper grille matches your bold attitude fit with painted black bars. When the night sky appears the halogen quad-beam reflector headlights not only illuminates the road ahead but will be mistaken for the full moon against the darkness. The rear of the EcoSport will be quite unique with its capability of swinging open so that you can easily place all of your gear inside the cabin as it sports that daring look. When you glide through the streets of Gurnee your EcoSport will be a mesmerizing piece of machinery to all who admire it with its 16-inch low-gloss magnetic-painted machined-face aluminum wheels!

There is a lot that you have to look forward to with this compact crossover! We hope this preview of the 2018 Ford EcoSport in Gurnee, IL, has enlightened you on this impressive vehicle. If you are interested in learning more about the EcoSport, head down to your local dealership, Gillespie Ford and an associate would be delighted to tell you more, or you can give us a call at 847-281-5507. 

 

 

Contact Information


  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Exterior
  • Mechanical
  • Safety
  • Interior

Exterior

Roof

Moonroof / Sunroof tilt/slide
Moonroof / Sunroof power glass
Moonroof / Sunroof sliding sunshade

Lights

Daytime running lights LED
Headlights halogen

Tires and Rims

Tire type all season

Doors

Liftgate window fixed
Rear door type side-hinged

Mechanical

Safety

Interior

Specs

Warranty

Additional Vehicle Information

Sales Hours

847-281-5507
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Testimonials

"Mirror Replacment "

DEALERRATER
October 21, 2017

Took care of the mirror replacement had a loaner car ready while service was being done. Great follow through and communication during the entire process

"Great team work"

DEALERRATER
October 21, 2017

Had an F-150 to trade or sell. The two J's, Jim and Jerome both worked with my daughter and I to give us the appraisel we wanted and to get her into the car she needed. Great time there as they took the time to listen, make surgestions, and made us feel at ease.

"Love my new Tires!"

DEALERRATER
October 21, 2017

I love going to Gillespie Ford. They are very attentive to the needs of my vehicle. They were very concerned about my tires. My tires were getting very old and I need it replacements. They gave me suggestions of some tires. I however didn't like the suggestions but I did tell them some other ones I liked. They agreed with what I really liked and even price match the tires. This made me really happy. Patricia was very persistent and consistent and making sure the tires were there and prepared to place on my vehicle. When I asked her to order them she came back two days later to tell me they were ready. The tires ride very nice! They even wash my car afterwards! Patricia is very awesome and is a very nice person I really like her service and she's very smart. She makes me feel a part of the community and it's nice that she knows exactly who I am when I walk in. Thanks Patricia!

"Routine service"

DEALERRATER
October 18, 2017

Made an appointment for an oil change, tire rotation. They knew who I was when I pulled in and had me in and out but no time. 20 mins!

alan vazquez
GOOGLE
October 16, 2017

Gillespie Ford /Gurnee Illinois -Thank you very much Fernado Rubio in my new Ford Fusion 2017. Gillespie put me in a reliable car than I can get from point A-B. Best choice I made with Gillespie ford amazing people, highly recommend buying at Gillespie.

"Enjoyable, quick, and easy!"

DEALERRATER
October 16, 2017

The entire car buying process was made quick and easy for me because of the hard work put in by those at the dealership. The turn around time between deciding to purchase a car and driving away in it, was quick and painless thanks to Jerome. He was always one step ahead of the game to ensure a happy customer. Seems like all I had to do was show up and the rest was taken care of! I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone interested in a stress free experience on top of a great deal. This was my very first big girl car purchase and Jerome, Jim, and the rest of the Ford team made it a moment to remember!

Ravensman Lee
GOOGLE
October 14, 2017

Just bought and F150 from there: it was better than I expected! I wasn't in the market for a car this year but the rebates made it the time to buy. Then I found out you have to "qualify" for some of those rebates, so I left. Fernando, the young sales guy who I worked with, continued to be non-pressure yet attentive and helpful. I recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle. He with the owner continued to work with me getting things in the price range I could agree on. how pleasant. I intend on buying my next car there.

"100% Satisfied"

DEALERRATER
October 13, 2017

Chris Hueckstaedt has been my service writer for many years and for a good reason. He listens to me and then suggests the best option for my service. And when he tells me it will be done it is.

Mohammed Fareed
GOOGLE
October 13, 2017

Got the best deal on Ford Mustung Ecoboost 2017 from Gillespie Ford. None of the Dealers from Chicago were able to beat this Price.I was looking for Black color and they brought the car all the way from Wisconsin within 2 days. Sales Representative Mr. Fernando was excellent.

Marco anthonio Solis
GOOGLE
October 12, 2017

"Maintenance on vehicle"

DEALERRATER
October 12, 2017

Vehicle serviced quickly. Greeted by Patricia who was very welcoming and professional. The only bad part was the waiting room is a little drab with no magazines of interest.

Michel Durkin
GOOGLE
October 12, 2017

"Running smooth"

DEALERRATER
October 9, 2017

Took me truck in for routine maintenance and they did a good job! They provided me with shuttle service while they did they work, which was great. My truck is running like new again

MR NORTON GREAT EXPERIENCE PURCHASING MY NEW

CARS
October 8, 2017

Steven Norton was very helpful And took his time with me and my wife and that’s why we purchased our vehicle at Gillespie Ford, we did stop at other dealerships but Mr. Norton explained that Mr Gillespie is not like any other owner he is not just concerned with selling the car. that’s just the beginning. But we are going to be there after the sale. And that what makes us different from any other dealership . Sincerely a very happy customer

Naomi Cain
GOOGLE
October 7, 2017

I only had my car a few days and compliments keep coming in. Thanks Bernie for selling me my new Mustang GT. I will make sure to tell my friends about you guys.

fuelonempty
GOOGLE
October 7, 2017
Tina Gibson
GOOGLE
October 7, 2017

These guys are the best. I got a new car at a great deal. Go see Bernie he helped me get an amazing deal on a new 2017 Ford F150. I loving my new truck I couldn't be happier.

Stephanie Tygett
GOOGLE
October 6, 2017

Was kind of weird to test drive a car Vechile by myself i like the salesperson or someone to be there since I didn't know the area and phusy to get the sale but remained nice and helped as much as they could

Read More

Dealership Information


Awards

No Awards

Crash-Test Ratings

2018 Ford EcoSport 4 DR FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
N/A
Front Crash Driver
N/A
Front Crash Passenger
N/A
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
N/A

Green Score

No Green Score Data

Available Incentives

$500 - Ford Cash Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-31-2017
OR

APR

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-31-2017
OR

APR

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-31-2017
OR

APR

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-31-2017
OR

APR

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-31-2017
OR

84 Month APR

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Specials

$500 - American Quarter Horse Assoc Member Offer Calculate

American Quarter Horse Assoc Member Offer CUSTOMER ELIGIBILITY - Eligible customers must be a member of AQHA for at least 60 days prior to the purchase of an eligible vehicle to qualify for this offer. Previous purchases will not be eligible for this incentive. The AQHA member links to http://www.fordspecialoffer.com/aqha from the AQHA website (www.aqha.com). They login to the website using their AQHA Member ID # and Zip Code (as printed on their AQHA Membership Card). AQHA members may contact AQHA Customer Service @ (806) 376-4811 if they need assistance processing their e-Certificate. AQHA members should present their e-Certificate to the Ford Dealership at time of purchase.
- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

$500 - First Responder Bonus Cash Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

$500 - Farm Bureau Association eCertificate Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

$500 - Military Appreciation Bonus Cash Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

Sam's Club Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

Reacquired Vehicle RAV Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

Q4 2017 Ford Truck Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-08-2018

Q4 2017 Ford F-150 & Super Duty $1000 Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-08-2018

Q4 2017 Dynamic Lead Submission Direct Offer - October

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-31-2017

Q3 2017 Ford SUV Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-31-2018

Q3 2017 Ford Always On Owner Plus-Up Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:11-13-2017

Q3 2017 Ford Always On Conquest Plus-Up Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:11-13-2017

Q2 2017 Ford Always On Owner Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

Q2 2017 Ford Always On Conquest Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

Q1 2017 Ford Customized Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:02-02-2018

Multicultural Special Events Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:04-20-2018

FordHUB Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:12-31-2017

Auto Alert BONUS Cash Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-31-2017

Auto Alert BONUS Cash Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-31-2017

2018 SIRIUS Satellite Subscription

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:03-01-2018

2017 Special Events $750 Direct Offer

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:05-03-2018

2017 Mobility Motoring Program

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

2017 Access Development Member Direct Offer Program

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

3 Month Early Bird

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:01-02-2018

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Current Inventory

New 2018 Ford EcoSport SE 4dr Crossover for Sale

Mileage:
Stock #: 3658P1T

Intercooled Turbo Regular Unleaded I-3 1.0 L/61, 4DR, Diamond White Exterior, Ebony Interior, 6-Speed Automatic w/OD

  • New-2018-Ford-EcoSport-SE
Play video
Previous
Next

View All
1 - 1

Mileage:
Stock #: 3658P1T

Intercooled Turbo Regular Unleaded I-3 1.0 L/61, 4DR, Diamond White Exterior, Ebony Interior, 6-Speed Automatic w/OD

Phone 847-281-5507
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

Price
$23,900
Dealer Discount
- $541
Big Dog Price
includes rebates available to everyone, additional rebates and incentives are available such as Military, Farm Bureau, First Time Buyer, Certificate Holders, American Quarter Horse Association, Business, College Grad, Mobility, First Responders may save you hundreds to thousands more. Please inquire and our staff will be glad to explain. Prices are plus tax, title, license, and a documentation fee.
$23,359
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: 3657P1T

Intercooled Turbo Regular Unleaded I-3 1.0 L/61, 4DR, Lightning Blue Exterior, Ebony Interior, 6-Speed Automatic w/OD

  • New-2018-Ford-EcoSport-SE
Play video
Previous
Next

View All
1 - 1

Mileage:
Stock #: 3657P1T

Intercooled Turbo Regular Unleaded I-3 1.0 L/61, 4DR, Lightning Blue Exterior, Ebony Interior, 6-Speed Automatic w/OD

Phone 847-281-5507
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

Price
$23,900
Dealer Discount
- $541
Big Dog Price
includes rebates available to everyone, additional rebates and incentives are available such as Military, Farm Bureau, First Time Buyer, Certificate Holders, American Quarter Horse Association, Business, College Grad, Mobility, First Responders may save you hundreds to thousands more. Please inquire and our staff will be glad to explain. Prices are plus tax, title, license, and a documentation fee.
$23,359
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Disclaimer

*Pricing of vehicles on this web site does not include options that may have been installed at the Dealership. Pricing may include current promotions and/or incentives. Monthly payment calculator is an estimate and does not include tax, title, license or doc fees. Please contact the Dealership for latest pricing and monthly payment. Published price subject to change without notice to correct errors or omissions or in the event of inventory fluctuations. Price good for 2 days only, please contact store by email or phone for details.

Based on EPA mileage estimates, reflecting new EPA fuel economy methods beginning with 2008 models. Use for comparison purposes only. Do not compare to models before 2008. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this web site may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicle. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.

All rebates & incentives included. Up to and including std rate, consumer rebate, military, college grad, conquest, loyalty and Uber.

1. Remember that even advanced technology cannot overcome the laws of physics. It’s always possible to lose control of a vehicle due to inappropriate driver input for the conditions.

2. SYNC® is an optional feature. Don't drive while distracted. Use voice-operated systems when possible; don't use handheld devices while driving. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. Not all features are compatible with all phones. Message and data rates may apply. Optional Navigation System map updates cannot be received via Wi-fi® and require a separate update.

3. Available feature. Don’t drive while distracted. Use voice-operated systems when possible; don’t use handheld devices while driving. Apple CarPlay is available on 2017 models with SYNC 3; owners of 2016 models with SYNC 3 are required to perform a software update and purchase a hardware upgrade through your dealer. Not available on 2016 model year Transit. Requires phone with compatible version of Apple iOS and active data service. SYNC 3 does not control Apple CarPlay while in use. Apple is solely responsible for their functionality. Message and data rates may apply. Apple, Apple CarPlay, iPhone, Apple Maps and Siri are trademarks of Apple Inc.

4. Requires phone with active data service and compatible software. SYNC 3 does not control 3rd party products while in use. 3rd Parties are solely responsible for their respective functionality.

5. FordPass, compatible with select smartphone platforms, is available via a download. Message and data rates may apply. SYNC® Connect, an optional feature on select 2017 model year vehicles, is required for certain features.

6. Roadside assistance is available to everyone. Fees may apply.